It’s Merry Christmas In America!

Every where you go this time of year all you hear are wishes of a “happy holidays.” This is America and we for the most part are a God fearing nation that was founded upon the belief of a higher power. Now days many want us to stop the traditional ways of wishing one a Merry Christmas due to the political correctness that has once again impacted our daily lives.
I would like to say MERRY CHRISTMAS to all of my readers and I pray we find a way to persevere during the up coming new year with all that we face.
I am sure most of you have seen this video of the food court in a mall somewhere in America, what a lovely way to display the Christmas spirit by singing ….”Hallelujah” …My only wish is that this would become a tradition in every mall across this land….

Merry Christmas from A Patriotic Nurse

6 responses to “It’s Merry Christmas In America!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention It’s Merry Christmas In America! | A PATRIOTIC NURSE -- Topsy.com

  2. Merry Christmas!!!!
    This song is what I am thinking about now. If we make it though December

    I hope you have a wonderful Christmas!

  3. Sending you warm Christmas wishes, Erica. Let’s look forward to a great 2011 together!

  4. Pingback: It’s Merry Christmas in America! - Christmas - greetings politically correctness video. - AlwaysCatholic

  5. Hope you had a Merry Christmas Erica! I abhor hearing the PC phrase “Happy Holidays” – it makes me want to puke! I’m sure it makes God sad too! I’ll have to post some blog on The Patriotic Resistance and The 912 Project about this (and perhaps on my own blogs Mystere’s Moonbat Spankers, Mystere’s Moonbat Slayer Club, and MyFoxLA). Again, Happy New Year to you!

Leave a Reply

