~Merry Christmas from me to you~

A Patriotic Nurse would love to take this time to wish all of my readers both old and new a Very Merry Christmas~ I would love to thank you for the time you spend here on my site and I am so grateful to all of you. I pray you all have a most blessed holiday season and I look forward to the new year~I hope you enjoy the song~Be safe and see you next year!

4 responses to “~Merry Christmas from me to you~

  1. Wishing you and your loved one’s a very Merry Christmas & a Blessed New Year! Thanks for all you do…

    • Thank you so much!!! I pray the new year we can really bring about the change that is definitely needed for our country or I fear we will loose what we hold so dear!

  2. TAKE YOUR SHARE
    Build a prosperous nation and the world will beat a path to your door in order to share that prosperity. For there to be an equitable share, two things must happen. First, the governing system of the prosperous nation must change. Second, the means of creating prosperity must cease. This happened in America. The people elected a criminal enterprise to manage their economy, and worshipped those who wanted to share in the nation’s prosperity as their rulers. Organized crime settled in Washington, D.C. to spread the wealth for their followers. Their leader has assumed the mantle of Messiah, the great redistributor to the world, the elite of elites who shall rule. The world will be pleased with their gifts and the creators of prosperity chained, never to rise again, until the treasure disappears. It will then be the will of the world to find another nation to plunder, and another Messiah to follow. Such is the way of the world, which, until now, was never the way of the New World. Claysamerica.com

  3. Good Post. I hope you don’t mind me posting here. I love your site, I’ll be back for your next article

Leave a Reply

