We The People Have Spoken



~We will not surrender~
H/T @impeachtheidiot

11 responses to “We The People Have Spoken

  1. OH YEAH!

    WE ARE SO COMING AFTER THEM!

  2. Yes!
    Well done!
    I hope you don’t mind if I mirror this post (with credit, of course!)

    And if you don’t like that I’ll… I’ll… remove it! 😎

    I hope many people see this!

    http://oldhardhead.wordpress.com

    (you are on my blogroll too, if you don’t mind)

    • Thanks Oldhardhead..[what a name ] LOL, you are welcome to use it as long as you give credit, I don’t mind. I didn’t see my blog in your blogroll??

  3. One Nation, Under God, Indivisible, With Freedom and Justice For All!

    We’re going to take out the libertarians, too, Marie!

  4. After watching Braveheart, I like the word, “FREEEEEEDOM!” better than “Liberty” for some reason….

  5. Pingback: We the People Have Spoken, (Have the DC Legislators Heard?) « Oldhardhead's Weblog

  6. I salute you! Thank you for helping to bring awareness to our citizens.

Leave a Reply

