“Cha Cha Cha Changes” A New Address for The Patriotic Nurse

I started this blog close to three years ago and have gone through many changes over the years, much like our country! I was inspired by SmalltalkwithT to start blogging and began on blogger. I then moved the blog to wordpress and really enjoyed the format. As I continued writing and found much to my surprise that I really enjoyed writing; I have now moved this blog to a hosted site. I do hope that those of you that have subscribed will continue to visit and I am always glad when you leave comments, sharing your ideas, thoughts whether you agree with me or not! To find the new site please bookmark this new site or subscribe via email so that we may continue to keep in touch. Remember make note!!! Patriotic Nurse.

Thank you again for all the support and I hope that you will continue to visit the new site often!

Thank you and God Bless,
A Patriotic Nurse

2 responses to ““Cha Cha Cha Changes” A New Address for The Patriotic Nurse

  1. Barbara Livingston

    I was wondering if there is an American Association of Conservative Nurses..if not can we form one? I was a member of the ANA but found them to be very liberal in their views.

    • I am not sure if there is one or not but I DO agree that there needs to be one! I don’t use this site to blog on anymore but have kept it up so as to continue to monitor feedback or to use an older post. Visit the new site at http://patrioticnurse.com Thanks again!

Leave a comment